Clean Title Agency
www.CleanTitleAgency.com
2154 East Main Street, Suite 301
Columbus, Ohio 43209
(614) 237-3525 Telephone
(614) 237-3389 Facsimile
docs@CleanTitleAgency.com
Name Position Email Address Mobile Office

Murray Davis, Esq.

Owner/Attorney

mad@cleantitleagency.com

614-519-7748

614-237-3525
Ext. 23

Jeff Meyer, Esq.

Owner/Attorney

jmeyer@cleantitleagency.com

614-561-8181

614-237-3525
Ext. 20

Heather Kneisley

Commercial Processor/
Closer

heather@cleantitleagency.com

614-306-8727

614-237-3525
Ext. 15

Nicole Garrett

Purchase Coordinator/
Closer

ngarrett@cleantitleagency.com

614-330-4319

614-237-3525
Ext. 12

Cheryl Wright

Purchase Coordinator/
Closer

cwright@cleantitleagency.com

614-286-6518

614-237-3525
Ext. 25

Laura Flickinger

Admin. Assistant/
Receptionist

laura@cleantitleagency.com

 

614-237-3525
Ext. 10

Bonnie Sauer

Controller

bsauer@cleantitleagency.com

 

614-237-3525
Ext. 21

Carl Styers

Part-time
Bookkeeper

cstyers@cleantitleagency.com

 

614-237-3525

Gerry Robins

Title Searcher

 

 

614-237-3525

Visit our Quick-Contact page to email a specific staff member directly from our web site.


Home | Why Clean Title? | Our Rates | Our Staff | Our Experience | Contact Us | Place Order | Privacy Policy
Site designed and maintained by Design on a Stick, LLC.